عندما تشتري شيئًا من متجر LED Colight ، فإنك توافق على سياستنا المتعلقة بالإرجاع والتبادلات والمبالغ المستردة كما هو موضح أدناه:

هدفنا في المبيعات هو مساعدتك في الحصول على المنتج المناسب في المرة الأولى ، ولكن إذا لم يكن هناك شيء بالطريقة التي تريدها ، فنحن نريد أن نكون هنا من أجلك للتأكد من حصولك على استرداد الأموال أو المنتج المناسب الذي يناسب احتياجاتك! يرجى الاتصال بنا قبل إرسال منتج للعودة. إنه يجعل العملية دائمًا أكثر سلاسة! ( يرجى عدم تفكيك مصابيحنا بشكل خاص. وإلا فأنت على مسؤوليتك الخاصة.)

سياسة الاسترداد / الإرجاع:

بعد 30 يومًا من تاريخ التسليم ، تكون جميع المبيعات نهائية. يجب على العملاء دفع رسوم شحن الإرجاع / الاستبدال بالإضافة إلى مشكلات جودة المنتج أو المنتج الخطأ.

* الرجاء ملاحظة *: إذا اشتريت من علامة COLIGHT التجارية على Amazon Aliexpress أو Ebay ، فيرجى الاتصال بالبائع على هذه الأنظمة الأساسية مع معلومات طلبك بسبب نظام التشغيل المختلف.

عند إرجاع أي منتج ، يجب أن تكون جميع البضائع في حالة جديدة في عبوتها الأصلية وتحتوي على جميع الملحقات وأدلة التعليمات. ستؤدي الملحقات المفقودة إلى تقليل مبلغ الائتمان عن طريق تكلفة الاستبدال الفعلية لتلك العناصر.

الخطوة رقم 1: إذن الإرجاع: من المهم أن تقدم طلب إرجاع على موقعنا حتى نعرف ما تريد أن يحدث. لطلب إذن الإرجاع ، ما عليك سوى الاتصال بخدمة العملاء للحصول على التفاصيل. سنراجع طلبك ونطرح عليك أي أسئلة لديك ونوافق على طلبك أو نرفضه. بعد الموافقة على طلب الإرجاع الخاص بك ، سيتم إرسال بريد إلكتروني يحتوي على إرشادات الإرجاع إليك.

الخطوة رقم 2: الاسترداد أو الإصلاح أو الاستبدال: نحن نقبل فقط المرتجعات للاستبدال أو الإصلاح أو رد الأموال بعد 30 يومًا من تسليم المنتج. رسوم الشحن غير مؤهلة للحصول على ائتمان أو استرداد. أيضًا ، إذا كنت بحاجة إلى إرسال شيء ما لأسباب شخصية ، فإننا لا ندفع مقابل الشحن.

** لتكون مؤهلاً لاسترداد الأموال: يجب أن تكون العناصر في "حالة جديدة وغير مستخدمة وغير مستخدمة". تعتمد المبالغ المستردة على فحص العنصر (العناصر) بمجرد استلامنا لها. سيكون رد أموالك على شكل دفعتك الأصلية وقد تستغرق المعالجة ما يصل إلى 7 أيام بمجرد استلامنا للمنتج. بمجرد إرسال المبلغ المسترد ، قد يستغرق الأمر من 7 إلى 10 أعمال للظهور مرة أخرى في حسابك أو تطبيقه على بطاقة الائتمان الخاصة بك.

** لكي تكون مؤهلاً للإصلاح: يجب أن يكون للعنصر خيار ضمان الإصلاح مع الشركة المصنعة. لا يمكن إصلاح جميع العناصر.

** لكي تكون مؤهلاً للاستبدال: يجب إرجاع العناصر في غضون فترة زمنية تبلغ 30 يومًا وستكون مسؤولاً عن تكلفة إعادة الشحن. يجب أن تكون العناصر في "حالة جديدة وغير معدلة وغير مستخدمة". يمكنك استبدال المنتجات بنفس القيمة.

** إذا كان المنتج معيبًا ، فاتصل بخدمة العملاء في المرة الأولى. نحن مسؤولون بنسبة 100٪ عن منتجاتنا. ما عليك سوى اتباع تعليمات خدمة العملاء لتقديم الصور أو مقاطع الفيديو. نحن نسمح برد الأموال أو الاستبدال أو أي طريقة أخرى للحصول على رضاك.

النشرة الإخبارية

كن أول من يعرف عن المجموعات الجديدة والعروض الحصرية.

When you buy something from LED Colight store, you agree to our policy about returns, exchanges and refunds as outlined below:

Our goal in sales is to help you get the right product the first time, but if something doesn't turn out the way you wanted it to, we want to be here for you to make sure you get your money back or the right product that fits your needs! Please contact us before sending in a product for return. It always makes the process go more smoothly! (Please do not disassemble our lights privately. Otherwise, you are at your own risk.)

Refund/Return Policy:

After 30 days from the date of delivery, all sales are final. Customers should pay the return/exchange shipping fee in addition to product quality issues or the wrong product.

*PLEASE NOTE*: If you purchased from COLIGHT brand on Amazon Aliexpress or Ebay, please contact the seller on these platforms with your order info due to the different operating system.

When returning any product, all merchandise must be in NEW condition in the original packaging and contain all accessories and instructions manuals. Missing accessories will result in a reduced credit amount by the actual replacement cost of those items.

Step #1: Return Authorization: It's important that you make a return request on our website so we know what you want to see happen. To request a return authorization, just contact our customer service for details. We will review your request, ask you any questions you have and either approve or deny your request. After we approve your return request, an email with return instructions will be sent to you.

Step #2: Refund, Repair or Exchange: We only accept returns for exchange, repair or refund 30 calendar days after delivery of the product. Shipping charges are not eligible for credit or refund. Also, if you need to send something back for personal reasons we do not pay for shipping.

**To be eligible for a refund: Items must be in "new, unaltered and unused condition". Refunds are contingent upon inspection of item(s) once we receive them. Your refund will be in the form of your original payment and may take up to 7 days to process once we receive the product. Once the refund is submitted it can take 7 to 10 business to appear back into your account or applied to your credit card.

**To be eligible for a repair: Item must have a repair warranty option with the manufacturer. Not all items can be repaired.

**To be eligible for an exchange: Items must be returned within the 30 day time period and you will be responsible for the reshipment cost. Items must be in "new, unaltered and unused condition". You can exchange for products of the same value.

**If the product is defective, contact the customer service at the first time. We are 100% responsible to our product. You just need to follow the instructions of the customer service to provide pictures or videos. We allow refund or exchange or other way to get your satisfaction.

 

Newsletter

Be the first to know about new collections and exclusive offers.