"بدءًا من إصدار المنتج المبتكر ، وتحديد موضع العلامة التجارية ، والتسويق إلى التخطيط الاستراتيجي طويل الأجل ، لتأسيس الوعي بالعلامة التجارية ؛ نستخدم مناهج متعددة الأوجه لتحسين تفاعلات العلامة التجارية مع العملاء السابقين والحاليين والمستقبليين."

تم تصنيع


COLIGHT بواسطة "COOL" و "LIGHT" ، وهذا يعني أن تكون رائعًا. تأسست كولايت في عام 2016 ، وتركز بشكل أساسي على أحدث إضاءة للسيارات مثل مصابيح الليزر والمصابيح الأمامية LED وقضبان الإضاءة LED ومصابيح العمل LED والملحقات. نلتزم بتقديم مجموعة متنوعة من التصميمات الرائعة والوظيفية والجودة المنتجات في متجر Colight عبر الإنترنت ، والتي ستكون في متناول أكبر عدد ممكن من الأشخاص. وفي الوقت نفسه ، أنشأنا مستودعات خارجية تقع في الولايات المتحدة وروسيا والصين وجمهورية التشيك لضمان تجربة شحن سريعة.


بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لدينا فريق بحث وتطوير محترف متخصص في البدائل الصديقة للبيئة والأداء الأفضل وبأسعار معقولة. كما أنشأنا مصنعًا في الصين. تمر جميع المنتجات الجديدة بآلاف التجارب قبل أن تتمكن من دخول السوق. نقدم فترات ضمان رائدة في الصناعة كدليل على موثوقية وأداء منتجاتنا.


بالنسبة لنا ، السعي وراء السلامة وتجربة القيادة لأصحاب السيارات هو أكثر من مجرد فكرة مثالية. هذا ما نفعله ...

product catalog

اسم الشركة: Nova Silk Road Sarl
عنوان الشركة: C / o Regus 81 Rue de France 06000 Nice

النشرة الإخبارية

كن أول من يعرف عن المجموعات الجديدة والعروض الحصرية.

"From innovative product release, brand positioning, marketing to long-term strategic planning, to establish brand awareness; We use multi-faceted approaches to improve brand interactions with past, present, and future customers."


COLIGHT is synthesized by "COOL" and "LIGHT", that means to be cool. Found in 2016, Colight focuses primarily on the latest automotive lighting as Laser lights, LED headlights, LED light bars, LED work lights, and accessories. We commit to offering a variety of cool-designed, functional and quality products in the Colight online store, which will be affordable to as many people as possible. Meanwhile, we set overseas warehouses located in the United States, Russia, China and Czech Republic to guarantee a fast shipping experience.


In addition, we have a professional R&D team that specializes in environmentally friendly, better performing and affordable alternatives. And we also set a factory in China. All new products go through thousands of trials before they can enter the market. We offer industry-leading warranty periods as a testament to the reliability and performance of our products.


To us, the pursuit of safety and driving experience of car owners is more than an ideal. This is what we do...

 product catalog

Company Name: Nova Silk Road Sarl
Company Address: C/o Regus 81 Rue de France 06000 Nice

Newsletter

Be the first to know about new collections and exclusive offers.